Weather in Battle Creek (Updated 20 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

    Humidity

    41

    Wind : From ESE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    9.10 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Battle Creek

      • 1 Jun, Wed 84 / 56 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 84 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 78 / 54 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 78 / 55 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 78 / 57 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 75 / 53 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 71 / 51 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed 72 / 48 °F
      • 9 Jun, Thu 76 / 51 °F
      • 10 Jun, Fri

    Comments