Weather in Battle Creek (Updated 8 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From S at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    8.04 AM

    Sunset

    5.38 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Battle Creek

      • 19 Jan, Thu 46 / 36 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 43 / 40 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 55 / 41 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 52 / 39 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 41 / 32 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 41 / 34 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 39 / 31 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 35 / 28 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 34 / 26 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments