Weather in Battle Creek (Updated 2 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    69 °F

    Humidity

    42

    Wind : From WNW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Battle Creek

      • 24 Apr, Mon 69 / 39 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 69 / 47 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 70 / 58 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 75 / 51 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 54 / 41 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 57 / 46 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 62 / 50 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 60 / 44 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 59 / 47 °F
      • 3 May, Wed

    Comments