Weather in Battle Creek (Updated 14 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From WSW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    9.04 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Battle Creek

      • 27 Jul, Wed 88 / 65 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 82 / 61 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 83 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 83 / 61 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 83 / 62 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 85 / 64 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 89 / 66 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 89 / 67 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 91 / 65 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri

    Comments